top of page
Search

A Heart Warrior's Faith with Chris Freeman


Good Morning friends...today I have a lovely guest that usually do not like to do any of this, but thanks to God's work, he is here...let's see what heart warrior Chris Freeman has to say about life with an invisible illness and how his faith in God got him through.



WOG: hi, Chris...thanks for having this chat with me.. How are you today?

C.F: I'm good

WOG: can you please tell us, at what age did you accept Jesus in your life?

C.F: I was 16

WOG: Does having Jesus in your life, helped shaped who you are today?

C.F: Yes to both

WOG: Can you tell us a little about your CHD? And what has God helped you see while living this journey?

C.F: I was born with a single ventricle I've learned to live my life one day at a time because you don't know what tomorrow might bring

WOG: What have you learned since accepting Jesus in your life and what would you like for others to know about Jesus?

C.F: Live your life to the fullest because tomorrow may never come


Well that is all friends, and I hope you will take something special out of hearing Chris share his story and know that if you are struggling with any type of illness, you are not alone and that whatever you are going through, God is walking with you.


Always know that with God's light, you will never be lost.


Hugs and Love... Wonder of Grace Blog

































6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page