top of page
Search

Greetings and chat


Hello Friends, how are you all doing today? Thank you for being here, I have a few updates. One is that the book I joined and wrote two poems in for the heart community, The Heart of A Heart Warrior, book volume 3 is coming out soon and we have a book launch tonight. Please follow me on FB for more information on all books and CHD related topics. Also I have been praying more, before bed and in the morning, being so busy I felt out of touch with Our Lord, that I have not been feeling well. Lately I have been having prayer conversations with him daily. How is your relationship with Our Lord? I will also be taking it easy and will post a poem or two for thanksgiving next week and I will take a break here until Mid December. Thank you all for your support and love, happy blessings to you.


Hug and love.. Wonder of Grace

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page