top of page
Search

Shaun Miller's Legacy with Nichole Liddicoat



Hello Friends and please welcome my guest today, who is CEO of The Shaun Miller Foundation, a mother of 2 and a friend of Cameron James Miller.. Lets see what she has to share with us about your journey with the foundation...


WOG: Hi and welcome, can you please tell us a little about your self?

N.L: My name is Nicole, and I am a mother of 2 beautiful children Amber and Jamie. My family is everything to me. My husband and I have been married for 25 years and run a business together, for over 20 years in the finance industry. I also have two beautiful puppies who keep me active . I love working alongside my daughter and helping her grow in the film industry. I also enjoy watching AFL with my son.


WOG: Do you have a connection with CHD?

N.L: Amber was born with 2 slightly leaking heart valves and my dad was born with a hole in his heart. The hole was repaired and as he got older he had 2 valve replacement 1 is metal and 1 is an animal valve. Dad also has a pacemaker. His pacemaker has already had 3 battery replacements as his heart wears them out very quickly.


WOG: Has working with Cameron and the foundation helped you in any way?

N.L: Yes it has given me more of an understanding about the disease and just how many people suffer all over the world.


WOG: What would you like to see for yourself with this foundation in the future?

N.L: I would like to see more celebrities raising awareness for this horrible disease and get people talking so we can raise funds to build houses for parents and children.


WOG: If you could do one thing for The Shaun Miller Foundation, what would it be and why?

N.L: Build a house as a go to place for children and parents when they have mulitple appointments in Melbourne and be a safe place for parents to retreat.


That is all and thank you Nichole for being here today and thank you to all of you for joing us as well. here are the links below to the foundatin and more






hugs and blessed: Wonder of Grace



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page