top of page
Search

Life With The Heart Community Collection



Hello all of you lovely...I have been so busy with my new book release The Hope Of A Heart Warrior, than I been so under the weather and busy promoting for The Heart Community Collection, website, which I linked below. This community is amazing and ran by three wonderful ladies...Anna Jaworski...heart mom and podcaster...Jenny Muscatell, also a heart mom, and podcaster, blogger and speaker, last but not least, Amy M Le.. along with so many wonderful people who put in their work to help out the heart community. We also have items for CHD patient and family as well. I want to introduce to you all a new member and heart mom, author who I call my friend..Carli Anna Valentine, and her book...Extra Special Heart...please check her out on the website. I truly love this team and what we do..I will be doing more personal blogs on here as well as inspirational post. Please also check out my new book on kindle version for 1.25 until Aug 2nd. Thank you so much for supporting me and the heart community team. Thank you for subscribing to me, and I am so sorry it has been a while for my blog...I am trying to also finish my fall through winter, devotional as well. I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and always smile, for even when there is hardship we are still blessed. XOXO!!!!





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page