top of page
Search

Updates and A Poem


Hello my beautiful souls. How was everyone's holiday? I have an update on a few things.

A. My last book to complete the Stardust series is out called Star Crossed. I hope you guys check it out, it is on Amazon kindle version only.

B we are a month away from heart month in February. I will do a lot of post for heart month and also do a heart warrior and family. I will also be sharing some stories of living with CHD as well. Check out my facebook page for live reading from my heart devotional book I wrote.

C lots of poetry for heart month will also be posted on here and facebook page. I also made a Vietnamese Heart Warrior facebook group as well, so please check them out.


A Heart Song


your heartbeats is the melody of the soul

in pain it cries

in joy it sings

the world of darkness and shadows

the heart song will lead you home

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page